Geriatrician
Full-time, permanant
Christchurch, New Zealand
Application: Via website
Closing date: 12/07/2022
Further information
Contact: Tracey Sutherland, Tracey.Sutherland@cdhb.health.nz, 021 538 325z
Listed: 29/06/2022

Consultant Physician in Geriatric Medicine
Full time
Whang─ürei Hospital, Northland District Health Board, New Zealand
Application: Via website
Closing date: 08/07/2022
Further information
Contact: Dr Juanita Pascual, Clinical Director via juanita.pascual@northlanddhb.org.nz or
Belinda Beehre, Service Manager via belinda.beehre@northlanddhb.org.nz
Listed: 23/06/2022

Consultant Geriatrician
Southland Hospital, Invercargill, New Zealand
Application: Via website
Closing date: 30/06/2022
Further information
Contact: Agatha Chen, Recruitment Advisor – Senior Medical Officers, phone +64 3 470 9604 or email: Agatha.chen@southerndhb.govt.nz
Listed: 03/06/2022

Work From Home Geriatrician Opportunity – Telehealth – $330ph or $1k per session
Telehealth – remote work opportunity
Australia Wide

Application: Via website
Closing date: Ongoing
Further information
Contact: Mel Houston, Senior Recruitment Partner mel@prescript.com.au 0414 716 132
Listed: 22/04/2022

Geriatrician Full-time or Part-time
Opportunities to consult face-to-face in the community (Sydney & other metro areas) or over telehealth to regional areas across Australia.
Sydney, NSW (multiple metropolitan catchments)

Application: Via email
Closing date: Ongoing
Further information
Overview of the organisation
Contact: via email: info@geriatriccareaustralia.com.au
Listed: 29/03/2022

Specialist Physician – Healthy Ageing and Rehabilitation
Full Time
Timaru, New Zealand

Application: Via website
Closing date: Open
Further information
Contact: Ross Yarrall, ryarrall@scdhb.health.nz
Listed: 15/03/2022

Geriatrician
Full Time
Redlands Specialist Centre – Cleveland , QLD
Application: Via email 
Closing date: n/a
Further information
Contact: Dr Miriam Vassallo –  phone 0410 239 664 or email lewisvassallo@optusnet.com.au
Listed: 1/08/2021

Telehealth Geriatrician
Full or Part Time (flexible working hours supported throughout employment)
Work remotely from anywhere in Australia
Application: Via email
Closing date: n/a
Further information
Contact: Brendan Murphy – phone: 0433 131 209
Listed: 21/04/2021