Consultant Geriatrician
Full time – Fixed Term
(Two positions) 
Wellington, NZ
Application: Via website
Reference no: SMO58-20
Closing date: 11th October, 2020
Further information
Contact: Sandra – Sandra.tam@ccdhb.org.nz 
Listed: 25/09/2020

 

Staff Specialist Geriatrician
Permanent Full Time 
Northern NSW Local Health District 
Application via website
Reference no:  REQ184902
Closing date: 28/06/2020
Further information: 
Contact: Daniel Madden – Daniel.madden@health.nsw.gov.au
Listed:  18/09/2020

 

Specialist Geriatrician
Full Time 
Hastings, Hawke’s Bay 
Application via website
Reference no:  XA1BKN
Closing date: 11th October 2020
Further information
Contact: Lucy Fergus, Medical Director, lucy.fergus@hbdhb.govt.nz 
Listed:  11/09/2020

 

Geriatrician
Full time
Christchurch, NZ
Application: Via website:
Reference no:  238638
Closing date:  3rd October 2020 
Further information 
Contact: Tracey Sutherland: Tracey.Sutherland@cdhb.health.nz
Listed:  07/09/2020 

 

Senior Staff Specialist or Staff Specialist General Physician (Geriatric Medicine)
Full time 
Cairns Region, Far North QLD
Application:  via website  https://smartjobs.qld.gov.au/jobs/QLD-CAH351161
Reference no:  CAH351161
Closing date:  4th September 2020
Further information 
Contact:   Dr Edward Strivens – (07) 4226 6197
Listed:  25/08/2020

 

Geriatrician
Full time Permanent – Part Time ( 20 hours per week)
Bruce, Canberra, ACT 2617
Application:  https://calvarycareers.mercury.com.au/
Reference no: 13574
Closing date: 20th September 2020
Further information: Position Description
Contact
: Dr Tony Kwan:  Tony.Kwan@calvary-act.com.au     Ph: (02) 6201 6111
Listed:  21/08/2020

 

Staff Specialist Geriatrician
Full time Permanent (40 hours per week)

Wagga Wagga, NSW 2650
Application:    via website  
Reference no:  REQ173857
Closing date:   2nd August 2020
Further information
Contact:  Dr Matthew Thompson at Matthew.Thompson2@health.nsw.gov.au or 0436 806 056
Listed:  17/7/2020

 

Senior Staff Specialist or Staff Specialist – Geriatric Medicine
Part time  
Zillmere and Brighton,  QLD
Application
Reference no:  QLD/COH347901
Closing date:  29th July 2020
Attached
Contact:  Dr Keren Harvey  (07) 3049 1558
Listed:  8/7/2020

 

Specialist Physician for Older People
Part time  
Whangarei, New Zealand
Application
Reference no:  MD20-013
Closing date:  Open until filled
Further information
Contact:  Tania Vaile: Tania.Vaile@northlanddhb.org.nz
Listed:  6/7/2020

 

Consultant – Aged Care & Rehab
Permanent Part Time – 32 hours per fortnight
Mt Lawley, Perth WA
Application: via e-recruit website
Reference no:  Job #26539
Closing date:  24 July 2020
Further information
Contact:  Teck Yew – 08 9370 9222
Listed:  17/06/2020

 

Visiting Medical Officer or Staff Specialist Geriatrician
Part time  
Echuca, Victoria

Application:   via website   
Reference no:  10036
Closing date:    17 August 2020
Further information: 
Contact: Dr Glenn Howlett  Ph:  (03) 5485 5041  Em: ghowlett@erh.org.au
Listed:   6/6/2020

 

Consultant Geriatrician
Full time
New Plymouth, NZ
Application:    via website 
Reference no: 
Closing date:     Open until filled
Further information
Contact:   Dr Dianne Stokes  Ph:  +64 6 753 6139 ext 7669;   Em:Dianne.Stokes@tdhb.org.nz
Listed:   6/6/2020

 

Consultant Geriatrician
Full time  
Rotorua, New Zealand
Application:    via website
Reference no:    LAK01545
Closing date:       30 June 2020
Further information
Contact:  Carleen Dahya Em:  carleen.dahya@lakesdhb.govt.nz
Listed:  18/5/2020

 

Consultant Geriatricians
Full-time, permanent
Hawke’s Bay, NZ
Application:  via website   
Reference no:  HAW02445
Closing date:  21 June 2020
Further information
Contact: Dr Lucy Fergus,Medical Ph +64 6 878 8109      Em: lucy.fergus@hbdhb.govt.nz
Listed:  18/5/2020

 

Consultant Geriatrician 
Full time   
Bay of Plenty,  New Zealand 
Application:  via website   
Reference no:  N/A 
Closing date:  Open until filled 
Further information
Contact:  Mohana Maddula   Em: mohana.maddula@bopdhb.govt.nz or Sandra Fielding Emsandra.fielding@bopdhb.govt.nz 
Listed:  23/04/2020 

Consultant Geriatrician/Rehabilitation Physician
Full time  
Warrnambool, Victoria
Application: via website  
Reference no:  1450226
Closing date:  Sunday 15 March 2020
Further information
Contact:  Nicolaas Van Zyl (Executive Director) (03) 5563 4020 or Em:nvanzyl@swh.net.au
Listed:  02/03/2020

 

Staff Specialist Geriatrician WWBH and MLHD
Full time Permanent (40 hours per week)
Wagga Wagga, NSW 2650
Application: Apply via website   
Reference no:  REQ128312
Closing date:  7 February 2020
Further information
Contact:  Prof Paul Finucane at paul.finucane@health.nsw.gov.au   or 0407 435 268 
Listed:  07/01/2020