Consultant Geriatrician
Full time  
Rotorua, New Zealand
Application:    via website
Reference no:    LAK01545
Closing date:       30 June 2020
Further information
Contact:  Carleen Dahya Em:  carleen.dahya@lakesdhb.govt.nz
Listed:  18/5/2020

 

Consultant Geriatricians
Full-time, permanent
Hawke’s Bay, NZ
Application:  via website   
Reference no:  HAW02445
Closing date:  21 June 2020
Further information
Contact: Dr Lucy Fergus,Medical Ph +64 6 878 8109      Em: lucy.fergus@hbdhb.govt.nz
Listed:  18/5/2020

 

Consultant Geriatrician 
Full time   
Bay of Plenty,  New Zealand 
Application:  via website   
Reference no:  N/A 
Closing date:  Open until filled 
Further information
Contact:  Mohana Maddula   Em: mohana.maddula@bopdhb.govt.nz or Sandra Fielding Emsandra.fielding@bopdhb.govt.nz 
Listed:  23/04/2020 

Visiting Medical Officer or Staff Specialist Geriatrician 
Part time   
Echuca, Victoria 
Application: http://erh.org.au/education-item/join-the-team/ 
Reference no:  10036 
Closing date:  30 April 2020 
Further information:   
Contact:   Dr Glenn Howlett     Ph:  (03) 5485 5041    E: ghowlett@erh.org.au 
Listed:  16/04/2020 

Consultant Geriatrician/Rehabilitation Physician
Full time  
Warrnambool, Victoria
Application: via website  
Reference no:  1450226
Closing date:  Sunday 15 March 2020
Further information
Contact:  Nicolaas Van Zyl (Executive Director) (03) 5563 4020 or Em:nvanzyl@swh.net.au
Listed:  02/03/2020

 

Staff Specialist Geriatrician WWBH and MLHD
Full time Permanent (40 hours per week)
Wagga Wagga, NSW 2650
Application: Apply via website   
Reference no:  REQ128312
Closing date:  7 February 2020
Further information
Contact:  Prof Paul Finucane at paul.finucane@health.nsw.gov.au   or 0407 435 268 
Listed:  07/01/2020

 

Specialist Physician for Older People
Full time  
Whangarei, New Zealand
Application: https://www.kiwihealthjobs.com/jobdetails/ajid/8Zjvn/Specialist-Physician-for-Older-People-1-0FTE-,MD19-050.html
Reference: MD19-050no: 
Closing date:  Open until filled
Further information
Contact:  Tania Vaile   Tania.Vaile@northlanddhb.org.nz
Listed:  13/12/2019